Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean Kelleher

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sean Kelleher

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (260 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John M

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome! Special Thanks to Millie and Sean for helping me a lot. Excellent service. Thank you!"

Jullian L

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office, great staff, Erick rocks !"

Bobby Bosch

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean and his team are the best in the business. Thanks for all your help. I really appreciate how friendly and personable your team is!"

Anthony Langione

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean and his team have been extremely helpful, transparent and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for home, auto, or life insurance (or all three)!"

wendy bosch

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean thank you for helping me and my husband out with our autos and homeowners"

Robert Bosch

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for helping me out"

Alexander Veronis

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean Kelleher went above and beyond in helping me out with a very time sensitive matter. He and his team have continuously been there whenever I have a question or need their support in any way. Super super dependable. Looking forward to a very long relationship with Sean!"

Joel Chachapoya

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"As someone who is young, I don’t know much about life insurance, but Erick was able to teach me so much about it and secure me with an amazing plan. I never knew how cheap it could be too! Thanks!"

Gaige Gearhart

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely Great Staff! Amazing Customer Assistance and Low Prices for Policies! Highly Recommend!!!"

Raph caloia

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great insurance agency, they were patient, and diligent in explaining everything to me. They went over and above to make switching insurance companies easy and less freighting. So glad I went to Sean Kelleher for insurance! This is what an insurance agent should be!"

jhasanne stewart

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Sean , the agent. Very professional and easy to work with . Highly recommend!"

Donna Shapiro

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean Kelleher and his team are the pros if you want reasonable homeowners and auto call them. They lowered my payments more than 50%.. I highly recommend them! Thank you!"

Eric Barkley

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric Adams has provided me with outstanding customer service, reguarding my policy for Auto’ life& renters insurance ! Mr Adams is always kind’ respectful & knowledgable of the services that he is representing for State Farm’ I would not hesitate to Referer my friends & family to him for assistance in this erea !! Mr Adams have alway answered or returned my call prompt & has never ever complained about helping me make a decisions , mr Adams is A great person to have representing this company"

elaine buonopane

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience with this office from first contact to obtaining quote to having policies executed. Professional people with excellent pricing and knowledgeable answers to all my questions. Erick and Sean are a great team!"

Anthony Calamia

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arlene was able to provide me with an auto quote that made my jaw drop! Amazing coverage with even better prices. Thank you for the great service too!"

Aaron Maynard

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobby helped me out today with my claim on my car. He made the entire process quick and easy."

Max Lubas

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in today to try and get an auto quote and within 30 minutes I had auto and home owners insurance! Thank you Milly for the awesome service!"

J.R. McGrath

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"After an extremely stressful week and horrible accident the last thing i wanted to put myself through was to make a claim. Under the impression that I would be met with robots and automation through the phone, I was ecstatic once I connected with Arlene. Arlene was able to assist me with my auto claim this past week, and do so effortlessly. I could not be more thrilled with how easy the process actually was, Arlene is a Rockstar! Such an easy process with her helping me out."

Robert Hennessey

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean has the best team in all of PA. Very professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend!"

Ronny Bantang

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I didn’t know getting life insurance could’ve ever been this easy. Erick really knows what he’s talking about when it comes to helping people get life insurance! Thank you!"

Ronnie Minges

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob and milky were so helpful in getting my home and auto covered! Highly recommend!"

Bobby Bosch

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for all the help from you and your team members sean. You guys are more than qualified to handle any type of insurance!"

Reynaldo Ramos

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Erick for helping me get life insurance. Process was very easy and Erick was very professional! 10/10"

Nick Maiorano

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Milly was really helpful in assisting me with my auto claim. I really appreciate how everyone I’ve spoken too in the office really cares about me and my insurance."

Jennifer Mejia

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arlene did a wonderful job helping me get my auto and renters insurance. She made the process as easy as can be!"