Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debora West

Debora West

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debora West
"Sean and his team took the time to listen to my concerns. Resolve very critical issues and will be having me as a very satisfied 46 year customer for years to come. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Griffith

Gabriel Griffith

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Griffith
"Sean and his team are a friendly, responsive, and informative group. I recently had a unique issue involving my vehicle; Sean personally took the time to make sure the issue was resolved in a quick and efficient manner."
Profile photo of Bonnie Miller

Bonnie Miller

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Miller
"Sean was unable to meet with us, so he had Jullian take over. Jullian spent a great deal of time with us going over our current coverage. He was able to make the minor adjustments we requested and answer our questions. He followed up with a recap of the topics we discussed. He said he will make contact when the changes show in the system. We were impressed with Jullian!"
Profile photo of Zink Teresa

Zink Teresa

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zink Teresa
"Sean and his team are great. He answers your questions promptly. I have known Sean for awhile and works with you."
Profile photo of Beverly K. Moran

Beverly K. Moran

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly K. Moran
"Ihad no idea what to expect when I entered this office without an appointment. But these for gentlemen couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. I made the switch to State Farm and so far am very happy I did it."
Profile photo of Linda Richter

Linda Richter

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Richter
"They are. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Gus Pilarte

Gus Pilarte

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gus Pilarte
"These guys are awesome! Just finished an event in Lancaster to introduce tennis to underprivileged kids that Sean Kelleher's team were one of our major sponsors. Super involved in community development!"
Profile photo of andre gonzalez

andre gonzalez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andre gonzalez
"They are awesome and willing to help me and get my issued resolved in record time! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Kaylin Cho

Kaylin Cho

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylin Cho
"Sean is very helpful and was able to help us when we were in a rut. Very reliable and professional. He took his time to work with us. I highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Talwinder Singh

Talwinder Singh

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Talwinder Singh
"Quick, efficient and thorough Service. Will work with you again"
Profile photo of Deborah Kelleher

Deborah Kelleher

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Kelleher
"Sean and Erick worked diligently to find us an Annuity that would guarantee a monthly check to assist in our retirement. They dotted their I’s and crossed their T’s and carefully explained everything with clarity. Thank you for your time, effort and patience in guiding us to the right decision. I highly recommend the Sean Kelleher State Farm team for all your insurance needs. Deborah K."
Profile photo of Miriam Burke

Miriam Burke

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Burke
"I have had State Farm Insurance since 1995 in Cincinnati, Oh. When we moved to Lancaster, Pa we continued our State Farm Insurance because we were so pleased with the company. We are now with Sean Kelleher, Agent in Lancaster, and his office has even increased the service. They give me all the help I need, answer questions and work to save me money. This is the first time this has happened."
Profile photo of rick Herr

rick Herr

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rick Herr
"Great service and reasonable prices. Get a through review every year"
Profile photo of Jim Moshos

Jim Moshos

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Moshos
"Sean took the time to make sure I understood aspects of the policy we were outlining, and was able to offer a better rate for the same or better service compared to the other agency that I had been with in the past. I really appreciate the attention and care that he shows in his personal interactions."
Profile photo of Diane Hagino

Diane Hagino

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Hagino
"The Sean Kelleher team always provides great service every time I contact them. They even offered to send over insurance documents immediately if necessary. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alexis Zimmer

Alexis Zimmer

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Zimmer
"Sean was great to work with. He really cares about his clients and goes the extra mile to make sure everything is a smooth transition. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for great customer service!"
Profile photo of Joseph Kirchner

Joseph Kirchner

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kirchner
"Appreciate the help Sean. Thanks for getting me a great quote and covering both auto and renter's insurance! His worker Ben Smith is also a great guy as well!"
Profile photo of Christi Johnson

Christi Johnson

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Johnson
"Very great to work with and always responsive! Would recommend to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Almirah Bakhit

Almirah Bakhit

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Almirah Bakhit
"My agent has always taken the time to help me and give me all that I need to know to make informed decisions."
Profile photo of Rob Poff

Rob Poff

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Poff
"Sean and his team are amazing! I came in trying to save money on my car insurance and umbrella coverage that was through Progressive. He and his incredible team saved me a large amount even with a blemish on my driving history! See him and his team for the best customer experience and prices!"
Profile photo of John Meaders

John Meaders

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Meaders
"the people who work in this office , are very friendly, very profesional , helpful. I would recommend State Farm Insurance to anyone who needs insurance and exceptional service."
Profile photo of Will Casselberry

Will Casselberry

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Casselberry
"Very patient and helpful. Always very professional and explain things thoroughly."
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Sean Kelleher helped us to understand various insurance options and has been helpful in getting us the best rate possible. We've never had to make a claim, fortunately, but we've used State Farm for years."
Profile photo of Michael Baum

Michael Baum

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Baum
"Excellent service on our request for different quotes from this Agency. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Austin Lauver

Austin Lauver

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Lauver
"Very happy I went with this location for my insurance plans. Good group of people and very organized. Easy to get in touch if you have any questions."